Friend Hutson-Etherredge on Facebook   Follow Hutson-Etherredge Tweets

Meet the Hutson-Etherredge Companies Staff

Leadership  |  Producers  |  Commercial  |  Personal  |  Life and Health
 Claims Liaison  |  Staff


Leadership:

Leadership, Larry Holly & Rickie Thornton
Ferrell "Larry" Holley, Jr., President, lholley@hecos.com
Rickie Thornton, Vice-President, rkt@hecos.com

Producers:

Hutson-Etherredge Proders
John McMichael, jmcmichael@hecos.com
Philip Merry, pmerry@hecos.com
H.O. "Spooky" Weeks, hweeks@hecos.com


Commercial Lines:

Hutson-Etherredge Commercial Liines Contacts
Christa Haltiwanger, chaltiwanger@hecos.com
Michelle Banks, mbanks@hecos.com
Sandi Vogus, svogus@hecos.com
Jeannie Chavous, jchavous@hecos.com
Beth Kidwell, bkidwell@hecos.com


Personal Lines:

Hutson-Etherredge Personal Line Contacts
June Lawson, jlawson@hecos.com
Pamela Swearingen, pswearingen@hecos.com
Kelly Frontroth, kfrontroth@hecos.com
Donna Ergle, dergle@hecos.com
Carol Stutts, cstutts@hecos.com
Kimberly Lisenby, klisenby@hecos.com


Life and Health:

Hutson-Etherredge Life & Health Contacts
Cindy Kelly, ckelly@hecos.com
J. Paul Reeves, preeves@hecos.com


Claims Liasion:

Huton-Etherredge Claims Liason
Mary Smoak Claims Liaison, msmoak@hecos.com


Staff:

Hutson-Etherredge Support Staff
Debra Barnes Receptionist
Mary Burton Accounting
Deborah Thomas Processor
Martha Snipes Accounting